8th Match
T20I no. 924 T20I

Match Details / Officials

Match Details
Netherlands , elected to bat first

Harikrishna PillaiRahul Asher

Match Officials/Squads
Oman 15 Players Sqaud
Netherlands 15 Players Sqaud
Match Officials

Match Photos

cricstats | cricstatistics | Cricket records | Cricket Statistics | Live Scores | Ball by Ball Live Score | Full Coverage of Live International Cricket Matches | All International Cricket Series | Last Year Some Records and Statistics | All Player of all country | Player Complete Detail | Players Test, ODI, T20, IPL Records | cricstas.in

©2015 CricStats All rights reserved.