1st T20I
T20I no. 440 T20I

Match Details / Officials

Match Details
India , elected to bat first
Axar Patel

Russell TiffinJeremiah Matibiri

Match Officials/Squads
Zimbabwe 15 Players Sqaud
India 15 Players Sqaud
Match Officials

Match Photos

cricstats | cricstatistics | Cricket records | Cricket Statistics | Live Scores | Ball by Ball Live Score | Full Coverage of Live International Cricket Matches | All International Cricket Series | Last Year Some Records and Statistics | All Player of all country | Player Complete Detail | Players Test, ODI, T20, IPL Records | cricstas.in

©2015 CricStats All rights reserved.